The Allstyle Service Team

Our staff is highy experienced in the manufacture of wood cabinet doors and millwork components. We enjoy what we do and take pleasure in understanding and meeting your needs. We are in business to serve you, our customer.

We are proud to have been awarded the Houzz 2016 Service Award. This award is reserved for the top 3% of Houzz pros.

It is our goal to provide the best customer support in the industry – before and after the sale. We work towards that goal by treating customers honestly and fairly, by answering questions as rapidly and thoroughly as possible, and by building quality products that we feel proud to stand behind.

Drew
Drew Gall
President
Drew@allstyle.ca
Kari
Kari Lord
Office Manager
Quoting, Customer Service
Kari@allstyle.ca
Emily
Emily Duncan
Production Coodinator, Quoting,
Customer Service
Emily@allstyle.ca
Alex
Alex Murray
Sales Manager
IKEA Specialist
Alex@allstyle.ca
Janice
Janice Joyner
Accounting
Janice@allstyle.ca
Ryan
Ryan Oatman
Trade Sales
Ryan@oatmansales.com
Kevin
Kevin Addy
Trade Sales
Kevin@allstyle.ca
Steve
Steve Porter
Production Manager
SteveP@allstyle.ca

Home | About Allstyle Cabinet Doors | Products | Contact